Cla Knight

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events44
  • Wins0
  • Top 58
  • Top 1017

All 2021 Events

Feb20

Saturday, 20 February 2021

Lake View Motor Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Feb21

Sunday, 21 February 2021

Cherokee Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Feb27

Saturday, 27 February 2021

Modoc Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Mar12

Friday, 12 March 2021

Cochran Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Cochran Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

Cherokee Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Vintage 441 Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Lake View Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Modoc Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Lavonia Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Virginia Motor Speedway

Ultimate Super Late Model Series

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Friendship Motor Speedway

ULTIMATE SUPER LATE MODELS

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep2

Thursday, 02 September 2021

Cherokee Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Lavonia Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Modoc Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN DIXIE SHOOTOUT

22nd

Oct10

Sunday, 10 October 2021

Rome Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN ROME SHOWDOWN

17th

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

16th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

24th

Nov5

Friday, 05 November 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

MORTON BUILDINGS FEATURE

25th

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

DNS

Augusta Aquatics
MW Transport
EZGO
Allstar Concrete
Town  Country Packing
Jerico Performance
Midwest Sheet Metal
Clements Racing Engines
Longhorn Chassis
KAR House Racing Radiators
Maxxis Kart Racing
Behrents Performance Warehouse
Penske Racing Shocks
Topnotch Kustom Koncepts
Buzze Racing
Hoosier Racing Tires
Schaeffers Racing Oil
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Hooker Harness
Peterson Fluid Systems
Cole Perkins Media Promotions
ISKY Racing Cams
The Joie of Seating
VP Race Fuels
FK Rod Ends
Schoenfeld Headers
MyRacePass
Brians Custom Paint